Board Members

Dr. Jennifer Sarrett

Chair, Disruptive Inclusion 


Vice Chair

Trelise Baker

President & CEO

Kimberly Dwin

Treasurer, STate of Louisiana

Dr. Jason Hughes

 secretary, Pillar 4

Trenace Jefferson

 BoArd Memeber, Essential Living Realty

Kendra Speed

Board member. Linkedin

Dr. Genevieve Bartuski, PsyD., MBA

 Board member, LineWize US

Susamma Seeley, PhD Student

 Board member, University of Delaware

Apply Now

Ready to move forward?
Take action today for a better tomorrow.

Donate Today!

Would you like to support us by giving?
You can do so here.

Get Involved

Support the mission:
lend a hand today!